Testimonials

  • Tytveu3svofbpqbkn2bs

    Was looking for a van with racking. Mark found me one very quickly at a great price. Very friendly and helpful. Would recommend 100%.

    Kris Newton July 2019, Google Review
  • 3vt5vkreqcsinbdyysza

    Very happy with a recent purchase from M60 car warehouse. Having bought a few cars in the past from larger deals this time was a completely different experience. Mark did not hassle us while we looked around. He was their to answer any questions we had. The sale was quick and we picked the car up the next day.

    Katy Mather July 2019, Facebook and Google Review
  • Rvidipeutg2lzvblka1b

    Mark and Tamara were so helpful when choosing my car. They are a truly nice couple and gave such great customer service, I am so pleased with my little Peugeot. Mark showed me around the car and explained everything without being pushy, I have never had such a great experience when buying a 2nd hand car. From now on I wouldn't consider going anywhere else. Finding an honest car dealer is a rare thing nowadays! Try this place out if you're after a motor, you won't be disappointed...

    Alice from @artintheparkmanchester July 2019, Review as Facebook Visitor Post
  • Huiihkgwszouwjzsrpeh

    We have just picked up our forth car from Mark at M60 CarWarehouse. We can honestly say this family run business goes to the ultimate ends to hand pick the required car of your choice.
    Mark and Tamara are the nicest of people, if you have ever had the horrible salesperson patter normally associated with car sales, then call and see the team at M60 CarWarehouse because we can assure you they will look after you.
    Supporting local family businesses.

    Thank you once again Mark 👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽

    Paul and Helen Morris, July 3rd 2019 Facebook Review
  • Lovely customer service ended up buying a lovely car thanks for you help and after care service aswell brilliant all round service.

    jkeegs1963, June 10 2019 Google Review
  • Mark has helped several of my friends to sort out a car purchase within days.

    Excellent service and highly recommended! Will continue to spread the word to my other friends who need a great car and good service!

    Miao Zhao, May 2019 Facebook Review
  • I’m delighted with the car that we recently purchased. I highly recommend this company. The car is excellent value for money and the personal service was excellent. I can’t thank Mark and Tamara enough making the whole process so hassle free.

    Teresa McGeogh, Oct 8, 2018 Facebook Review
  • Tremendous customer service and great prices! Highly recommend

    Thomas Young, Sept 28 2018 Youngs Roofing Contractors, Facebook Review
  • Mark sourced us a van with 48 notice as our old van packed up on the M62! Mark dealt with it swiftly and professionally and we were back on the road within 48 hours.

    Excellent company with a great attitude. Highly recommend.

    Adam Martin, Sept 28 2018 BBS Blinds Ltd, Facebook Review
  • Purchased a Ford Focus, using Car Finance 24/7. The car was ready to collect on time (as soon as the finance had transferred the money). That was about 6 weeks ago.

    Got a free AA breakdown cover for 3 months too, which was an unexpected bonus.

    The car didn’t start owing to a flat battery twice last week. I phoned Mark and agreed to drop it back for the battery to be tested. He called later the same day informing me that the battery was faulty and that he had replaced it FOC.

    The service is excellent and I really can’t expect Mark to have done more.

    Always a risk buying a second hand car, but really can’t fault this place

    Colin Thorne July 27 2018 Facebook Review
  • Hi Mark, I'm writing to thank you for your recent help in selling my son's VW Polo. My son had relocated to London and left his car clogging up the driveway and we had recenly met through BNI networking where I was delighted to discover that you were in the market to buy quality used cars.
    Having made contact, you came to the house promptly, saving us the hassle of trawling the car around Manchester, within 20 minutes you had examined the car, test driven it and offered us what we believed to be a very competitive price. The price was certainly better than we would have received by going to webuyanycar.com or similar and without the hassle of advertising and having to conduct the sale ourselves, no doubt with numerous tyre kickers.
    You arranged for payment to be made to us same day and you then returned to collect the vehicle later in the day. You even helped us with the necessary paperwork and agreed to post it off to the DVLA. From first time call to 'money in the bank' took less than 48 hours and the process was an absolute pleasure - rather than what I had been dreading of sorting it out ourselves. We would therefore have no hesitation in recommending your services for both buying and indeed selling used vehicles to all our friends and contacts.

    John Emerson, Director, Marketing Insite, 25 Oct 2017 Altrincham
  • Nice service .. happy to help you
    Although the car had a water leak the problem was sorted within a few weeks and I'm very happy with all aspects of my experience.

    Darren T on 31 May 2017
  • Absolutely suberb, stayed open until 9pm on a Thursday night so we could view the car, Mark is a genuine very helpful guy not pushy at all which would have put me off straight away. The car was fully serviced and clean exactly as shown on website, all I can say if you are looking for first class used car not at silly prices go to these guys first you won’t be disappointed. Absolutely first class 10 out of 10.

    Bryan
  • Mark is a credit to the motor industry. His after sales support went above and beyond the call of duty and I would have no qualms in recommending him/M60 Car Warehouse to a friend. Mark worked really hard to ensure that the warranty on my vehicle was enacted by the warranty company, when he could have easily left me to it. Thanks Mark - you've earned yourself some repeat business!

    Adam Simper, Oct 2016
  • Bought my “must have” Mercedes 430 S Class from M60 Car Warehouse 3 years ago. Mark had prepared the car to a high standard ( stone chips – all gone. Scratch on the door – gone. Crisp packets under the seat? definitely gone!) ; showroom looks even though it was a bit long in the tooth, even then. Marvellous buy – 3 years on, only basic running and servicing costs . Oh, and it still put a smile on my face every time I drove it. However - I needed a change in December 2016 – retired, caravan and lots of towing now. 4X4 required! Mark sourced my next car for me – exact make, model, specification ( in fact he got a better spec than I thought possible) , colour and condition and, most importantly, to the budget we had discussed and agreed on. My smile now is even wider( if that's possible?). Oh – and trade-in? Both times we agreed on a fair trade-in price for the car I was turning in. Would I recommend M60 Car Warehouse? Simply, YES!!

    Rob G, Dec 2016 Knutsford
  • I can't recommend M60 Car Warehouse highly enough. I had a very clear idea of what car I wanted (age, mileage, specification etc) and met with Mark to go through this and he came up with some good advice. We then agreed a target price and over the next few weeks Mark came back to me with lots of examples and choice. I was quite picky with the suggestions but never felt under pressure to go with any Mark had found - he just kept coming back with more choice until I had found the perfect car! Once we had agreed on the one I wanted he got it for the target price and delivered it to our house fully valeted. We have now had the car for one year and it has been an excellent buy!!

    Dave P. Sale
  • Great deal on second hand MB C class. No pressure sales, just sensible deals.

    Les Young, Feb 2017
  • I bought a 4 year old Ford C Max from M60 Car Warehouse and as it was such a reliable car, only ever needed an annual service, I went back to M60 last year when I wanted a newer car. I particularly wanted a silver or white Vauxhall Mocca and 1 or 2 years old. Mark worked his magic and in August last year I traded in my Ford C Max for a 2015 silver Mocca in pristine condition with only 7000 miles on the clock. I am absolutely thrilled with as it is like a new car.

    Joyce T
  • ***** Just visited to have a look round, service was excellent. We decided to think about it overnight and salesman was very friendly about it. No pressure, just honest and helpful. Would highly recommend.

    Anthony Robinson April 2017
  • Great end to end experience
    My wife hates shopping for cars as the usual sales experience is superficial and can be frustrating; she liked M60 Car warehouse. We bought a Volvo XC90 and found both the sales and more importantly the after sales service to be excellent. Really happy with the car and would very much consider coming back at trade in time.

    By S M on 28 September
  • Efficient and Informative
    They were friendly and informative. Also offered to drop the car off at my home. Very good service.

    Ben K, 25 April 2017
  • Me and my wife bought a used car from M60 Car Warehouse in September 2014 and I can not rate highly enough the service we received from Mark. Very friendly, not pushy, no hassle, no pressure just an ordinary chat about a car I was interested in.

    The previous night I requested a test drive and to see if the car was still available via email. This was late on a Friday night, but I got a reply from Mark the same night confirming everything I had asked. The next day we were test driving the car and liked it that much bought it the same day.

    Would thoroughly recommend anyone to go see Mark at M60. Not only is he very easy to get on with and very helpful and knowledgeable but he also has a good range of reliable , low cost cars. If you don’t want the hassle of pushy, false sales folk then get yourself down to M60.

    Andy, Sept 2014